CarolVickifan

Carol Burnett “Shut up and Dance” #carolburnett #vickilawrence #harveykorman #carolburnettshow #drjerkyllandmrhyde #bestduo #bestshow

Nancy Sinatra looked exactly like my dance teacher when I was a kid for 9 yrs it so uncanny still :) #nancysinatra #thesebootsaremadeforwalking #oldiesbutgoodies #oldieslover

Lesley Gore you don’t own me #lesleygore #oldies #oldiesbutgoodies #musicvideo #music #youdontownme

Carol Burnett- Sweet Georgia Brown 💗 #carolburnett #sweetgeorgiabrown #jackbennyshow #tvlegend #queenofcomedy #adoreher #loveher #idol

Petula Clark-My love. One of my favorites and my dad favorite #petulaclark #oldiesbutgoodies #oldies #music #musicvideo #greatvoice #mylove #sixities

Dusty Springfield son of a preacher man #dustyspringfield #sonofapreacherman #oldiesbutgoodies #oldies #musicvideo #greatvoice

Julie Andrews #julieandrews #legend #beautiful #lovely #Devine #bestactress #bestsinger

Julie Andrews #julieandrews #legend #beautiful #lovely #Devine #bestactress #bestsinger

Today’s trivia The Wizard of Oz Margaret Hamilton I always love this lol #thewizardofoz #margarethamilton #wickedwitchofthewest #trivia #classic #bestmovie

Today’s trivia The Wizard of Oz Margaret Hamilton I always love this lol #thewizardofoz #margarethamilton #wickedwitchofthewest #trivia #classic #bestmovie

Carol Burnett- Sweet Georgia Brown 💗 #carolburnett #sweetgeorgiabrown #jackbennyshow #tvlegend #queenofcomedy #adoreher #loveher #idol

Vicki Lawrence the night the lights went out Georgia :) part III #vickilawrence #thenightthelightswentoutingeorgia #oldies #greatvoice #beautiful #idol #funnylady #tvlegend #musicvideo #music